topSkip to main content

Menu, Secondary

Menu Trigger


AAU Submits Nominations for Accreditation and Innovation Rulemaking Committee

President Mary Sue Coleman wrote to Education Secretary DeVos to ask she consider inviting the following individuals to serve on the department’s Accreditation and Innovation negotiated rulemaking committee:  Dr. Wayne Jacobson of the University of Iowa, Dr. Janet Schreck and Dr. Stephen Gange of Johns Hopkins University, and Ms. Lichinia Beltré of Columbia University.

The department announced the committee in October.