In This Section




AAU Board of Directors

Amy Gutmann
President, University of Pennsylvania – AAU Chair

Lou Anna K. Simon
President, Michigan State University – AAU Vice Chair

William C. Powers
President, The University of Texas at Austin – AAU Past Chair

Richard H. Brodhead
President, Duke University

Michael V. Drake
President, The Ohio State University

Bernadette Gray-Little
Chancellor, The University of Kansas

John L. Hennessy
President, Stanford University

G. P. "Bud" Peterson
President, Georgia Institute of Technology

Morton O. Schapiro
President, Northwestern University

David J. Skorton
President, Cornell University

Hunter R. Rawlings III
President, Association of American Universities – ex-officio